HELP

HELPMIROOM MonthlyWill my membership automatically be deleted if I cancel my credit card?
Will my membership automatically be deleted if I cancel my credit card?
If you have canceled your credit card or your card was blocked, or for any other reasons we do not receive monthly payment within 7 days of the date of your last subscription, your subscription will be canceled.